Contact Us

At Neighborhood National Bank, we welcome your questions, comments and suggestions.

Please stop by, call us or click on Location Details for specific employee email contacts.

If you wish to share sensitive private information or send file attachments, please use our secure message option below.

Send Secure Message


Lost or Stolen Debit Card?

Call 800-287-3451 during business hours or 844-202-5333 after business hours.

Lost or Stolen Credit Card?

Call Elan Financial Services at 800-558-3424

Locations

Mora
(320) 679-3100
Location Details

Aitkin
(218) 927-3716
Location Details

Alexandria
(320) 763-8366
Location Details

Brainerd
(218) 825-8800
Location Details

North Branch
(651) 674-8000
Location Details

Coborns
(320) 679-4500
Location Details

View Locations


Meet Our Team

Aitkin

Jenni Cline

Assistant Vice President / Market Manager
jenni.cline@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1231

Annette Bradley

Lead Universal Banker II
Annette.Bradley@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1233

Alexandria

Derek Chermak

Universal Banker II
derek.chermak@neighborhood.bank
320-763-2228

 


Jean Feigum

Real Estate Loan Officer
jean.feigum@neighborhood.bank
320-763-2206
NMLS #697669


Jewel Townsend

Universal Banker II
jewel.townsend@neighborhood.bank
320-763-2220

Vic Dale

Assistant Vice President / Retail Manager
vic.dale@neighborhood.bank
320-763-2219
NMLS #1024723


Joyce Moe

Chief Financial Officer
joyce.moe@neighborhood.bank
320-763-2207

 

Sara Dreher

Lead Universal Banker I
sara.dreher@neighborhood.bank
320-763-2221


 

Chris Merten

Vice President / Commercial Lender
chris.merten@neighborhood.bank
320-763-2201
NMLS# 1638868

Brainerd

Jenni Cline

Assistant Vice President / Retail Manager
jenni.cline@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1231


James Thomson

Commercial Lender
james.thomson@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1238

Shauntelle LeForte

BSA / Compliance Officer / Universal Banker II
Shauntelle.LeForte@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1255


 

Cindy Schneider

Lead Universal Banker II
cindy.schneider@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1236


 

Mora

Becky Asher

Universal Banker II
becky.asher@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1225


Garrett D’Aigle

Assistant Vice President / Commercial Lender
Garrett.Daigle@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1212


Becky Long

Universal Banker II
becky.long@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1223


Jennifer Vreeland

Lead Universal Banker II
jennifer.vreeland@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1219

Kassie Besser

Human Resource Officer
kassie.besser@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1224


Teri Heggernes

Vice President / Consumer Mortgage Lender
teri.heggernes@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1229
NMLS #789497


Jon Passer

Vice President  / Commercial Lender
Jon.Passer@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1209

Michelle Smutka

Retail Manager
Michelle.Smutka@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1211


Mike Segner

President/CEO
mike.segner@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1204


Jeremey Rittenour

Network Administrator
jeremey.rittenour@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1205

Coborns

Jean McGuire

Lead Universal Banker II
jean.mcguire@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1227

North Branch

Peggy Anderson

Universal Banker II
Peggy.anderson@neighborhood.bank
651-674-8000


Eric Ness

Vice President / Mortgage Lender
eric.ness@neighborhood.bank
651-674-8000
NMLS #747365


Sami Forsyth

Universal Banker II
sami.forsyth@neighborhood.bank
651-674-8000

Rachel Fox-Ledo

Assistant Vice President / Retail Manager
rachel.fox@neighborhood.bank
651-674-8000
NMLS #1483638


Maria Scott

Lead Universal Banker
maria.scott@neighborhood.bank
651-674-8000

Jessie Magnison

Loan Admin Specialist / Universal Banker II
Jessie.magnison@neighborhood.bank
651-674-8000


Steve Vanden Heuvel

Chief Credit Officer / Commercial Lender
steve.vandenheuvel@neighborhood.bank
651-674-8000

Mobile Apps
IOS® Devices
Android® Devices


Useful Links
Calculators
Order Checks
Lost Card


Contact Us
Contact Us
Locations


TODAY'S DATE