Contact Us

At Neighborhood National Bank, we welcome your questions, comments and suggestions.

Please stop by, call us or click on Location Details for specific employee email contacts.

If you wish to share sensitive private information or send file attachments, please use our secure message option below.

Send Secure Message


Lost or Stolen Debit Card?

Call 800-287-3451 during business hours or 844-202-5333 after business hours.

Lost or Stolen Credit Card?

Call Elan Financial Services at 800-558-3424

Locations

Mora
(320) 679-3100
Location Details

Aitkin
(218) 927-3716
Location Details

Alexandria
(320) 763-8366
Location Details

Brainerd
(218) 825-8800
Location Details

North Branch
(651) 674-8000
Location Details

Coborns
(320) 679-4500
Location Details

View Locations


Meet Our Team

Aitkin

 

Michelle Dodd

Branch Manager
Michelle.Dodd@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1233

 

 

Alexandria

Jessy Wicht

Market President / Vice President
Jessy.Wicht@neighborhood.bank
320-763-2203


Jewel Townsend

Universal Banker Supervisor
Jewel.Townsend@neighborhood.bank
320-763-2220


Katie Bartyzal

Commercial Lender
Katie.Bartyzal@neighborhood.bank
320-763-2205

Brainerd

Carl Sneep

Market President
Carl.Sneep@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1238

NMLS#1720827

Tori Winter

Universal Banker Supervisor
Tori.Winter@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1256

 

Mora

Mike Segner

President/CEO
Mike.Segner@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1204


Kassie Besser

Human Resource Officer
Kassie.Besser@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1224

Teri Heggernes

Vice President / Consumer Mortgage Lender
Teri.Heggernes@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1229
NMLS #789497


Jon Passer

Vice President  / Commercial Lender
Jon.Passer@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1209


Garrett D’Aigle

Assistant Vice President / Commercial Lender
Garrett.Daigle@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1212

Jennifer Vreeland

Universal Banker Supervisor
Jennifer.Vreeland@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1219


Becky Asher

Universal Banker II
Becky.Asher@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1225


Becky Long

Universal Banker II
Becky.Long@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1223

Coborns

Jean McGuire

Universal Banker Supervisor
Jean.Mcguire@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1227

North Branch

 

Eric Ness

Vice President / Mortgage Lender
Eric.Ness@neighborhood.bank
651-674-8000
NMLS #747365


Joe Ramberg

Senior Credit Analyst
Joe.Ramberg@neighborhood.bank
651-674-8000


LeAnne Troolin

SVP / Retail Banking Officer
LeAnne.Troolin@neighborhood.bank
320-364-1241

Deb Fox

Universal Banker Supervisor
Deb.Fox@neighborhood.bank
651-674-8000


Jessie Magnison

Senior Universal Banker
Jessie.Magnison@neighborhood.bank
651-674-8000
NMLS #2184435


Peggy Anderson

Universal Banker II
Peggy.Anderson@neighborhood.bank
651-674-8000


 

Mobile Apps
IOS® Devices
Android® Devices


Useful Links
Calculators
Order Checks
Lost Card


Contact Us
Contact Us
Locations


TODAY'S DATE